More for Cross the Tracks 2024

Erykah Badu, Madlib, Venna, Lady Wray, Iniko, Neal Francis, Brainstory, and Yazmin Lacey, are among the acts who have joined the Cross the Tracks 2024 line-up.

Returning to Brockwell Park on Sunday, May 26th, organisers have also added Mackwood, Natanya, Discoballin', Aim - 20yrs of Cold Water Music, Joey Manzi b2b Nath EPS (Elevation), Faye Meana, Orion Sun, 47SOUL, El Michels Affair, SIPHO., and Ella More.

They join the previously-announced BADBADNOTGOOD, En Vogue, Eve, Thee Sacred Souls, The Cavemen., Romare, Gilles Peterson, Ella Knight.

Also planned are talks, panels, and workshops by charity partners, a creative’s market, grammable site art, more than 50 food and drink traders, and a craft brewery fair.

For tickets and details go to

Cross the Tracks 2024 reveals more names
image by@garryjonesphotography