Skrillex, Aurora, Róisín Murphy, Sexyy Red added to Roskilde Festival 2024

Some 23 acts have been added to the 52nd edition of Danish non-profit festival Roskilde.

Returing from Saturday, June 29th to Saturday, July 6th, the new additions include Skrillex, Róisín Murphy, Aurora, SexyyRed, Noname, Yaeji, Bar Italia, Shovel Dance Collective, Rhiannon Giddens, and Kara Jackson.

Eartheater, Overmono, Kadar Tarhanine, Dina Ögon, Isabella Lovestory, and Rắn Cạp Đuôi will also join the previously-announced Foo Fighters, PJ Harvey, and Kali Uchis.

For tickets and details go to

23 acts added to Roskilde Festival 2024