Doja Cat, Ice Spice, J Hus for Roskilde 2024

Doja Cat, Ice Spice, J Hus, Jungle, Lankum, Nia Archives, Brutalismus 3000, and Khruangbin are the latest acts revealed for Roskilde 2024.

Others confirmed include Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Medina, Nia Archives, Amen Dunes, Aysay, Better Lovers, Blanco Teta, Brìghde Chaimbeul, CTM & Skjold Rambow, Deena Abdelwahed, English Teacher, Humazapas, Icekiid, Kari Faux, Mabe Fratti, Marina Herlop, Pö, Slauson Malone 1, Snõõper, Valentina Magaletti, Waqwaq Kingdom.

The 52nd edition of the pioneering Danish non-profit festival will feature more than 170 music acts, such as the previously announced Foo Fighters, PJ Harvey, and Kali Uchis.

The first six names for the festival's art programme are international duo Anansi’s Web, with a performance created for the festival, British star Matt Copson who will live animate his laser projections for the first time, plus Cassie Augusta Jørgensen, Mounia Nassangar, Ruth Rebekka Hansen, and Therza Balaj.

For tickets and details go to