Time Warp reveals 30th anniversary line-up

Back to backs such as VTSS b2b Anetha and Dax J b2b SPFDJ plus returning favourites such as Larent Garnier and Speedy J will play the 30th edition of Time Warp.

The two-day party on Friday, April 5th and Saturday, April 6th at Maimarkt Mannheim will also feature acts such newer acts such as Clara Cuvé, Indira Paganotto, I Hate Models, Kobosil, and Mochakk.

Octave One, Paula Temple, Kevin Saunderson presents E-Dancer, Joseph Capriati, PAN-POT, Karotte, Sven Väth, Nina Kraviz, Marco Carola, Richie Hawtin, Ricardo Villalobos, and Seth Troxler are some of the established acts se to play over the two days.

For tickets and details go to www.time-warp.de.

Time Warp line up 2024