First acts for Caparica 2024

Acid Pauli, Palms Trax, Dixon, Jan Blomqvist, Sassy J, Mr. ID, Pachanga Boys, Satori, Xinobi, and Desiree will play MOGA Caparica 2024.

They will be joined by Dekmantel Soundsystem, Heidi Lawden, Audiofly's Luca Saporito, Kawtar Sadik, Yen Sung, tINI, Safar, Paso Doble, Rafael Da Cruz, Andhim, Atalassi, Black Pomade, Portable, and Kokeshi when the event returns to the Portuguese coastline from Wednesday, May 29th to Sunday, June 2nd.

This year the festival merges two iconic beach clubs in Praia de Morena, Waikiki and Borda d'Agua, into a single festival site.

For tickets and details go to

Acid Pauli, Dixon, Jan Blomqvist, Luca Saporito for Caparica